A day after Easter…


I almost forgot how wonderful it feels to spend time in nature doing some…”unusual” things like drinking something from a fancy glass or eating Easter eggs 😀 I just did it on the 1st day of Easter, grabbed my tripod and some “snack” and off I went into the woods and I must say that I froze up. Never trust the Finnish sun!

A little adventure never killed anyone! 


Before you ask, the choker is from Asos and I’m stunned by its beauty! 😍

And it’s now on sale! Get it while it’s cheap! 

One thought on “A day after Easter…”

Leave a Reply

