Some other kind of Morticia


smth
I might bring a smile on your face when I’m around you and I might make you laugh, I might wear colorful clothes and be very childish sometimes but in reality, I am different. Whereas people criticise what seems to not be normal or not ok for the society nowaydays, I will stay in my bench and continue admiring all those negative things that you are trying hardly to keep your kids away from, I will still admire those “Satanic” people dressed up all black, those rockers with chains hanging down from the back pockets of their leather pants and the girls with dark lipstick and creepers as their everyday shoes. So yeah, my inclination to the “dark side” is terribly strong but incredibly beautiful!

2

While doing my “Morticia” make-up this evening, I realized that all those creepy things, the Halloween preparations, the gross looking but delicious candies, etc. make me really really happy! 😀

But don’t worry, I don’t worship anyone or do voodoo or witchcraft of any kind or God knows what’s in your mind at this moment. It’s just something that I lived with all my life, although in real life I spend my days in cozy pajamas or in normal clothes like everybody else 😀 Just wanted to share these thoughts with you and of course, my Morticia look photos!

close-up

some-other-kind-of-morticiamake-up-products-used

2 thoughts on “Some other kind of Morticia”

Leave a Reply

