My autumn evening routine


The season of cinnamon and cozy sweaters has arrived! It’s also the time when the burgundy color looks perfect on each one of us!

Today I am going to take you into my intimacy, into my evening routine to be exact.

I will start with the delicious Palmolive gourmet body butters that won’t last too long in your shower cabin 😀 Although I love all of them, the vanilla is the one that I completely finish really fast all the time. And compared to other brands, these body butters will leave your skin scented for hours, that’s a promise!

palmolive

After a long shower, I take my facial cleansing brush and start using my anti-blemish 3 steps system from Clinique. I just simply love these products!

clinique

And when I am too lazy to follow the 3 steps above, I moisturize my face with the moisturizing cream from Lumene. Is the first brand I fell in love with the moment I moved to Finland and the only cream that leaves my face soft and not sticky or greasy. I use it every morning and every time before going to sleep.

lumene

The body mist from Victoria Secret shouldn’t miss from your bathroom cabinet (or your vanity)!My favorite is “love spell” and I use it everyday after the shower. I actually don’t use it, I bathe in it, haha! 😀 Which one is your favorite?

victoria secret

Now that fall has come, I love to paint my nails with darker colors and this time I use the rouge noir nail polish from Cien. Love the flat brush!

cien

And in the end, my old friend Nivea comes in handy. I grew up with this product and it’s a part of my life! Forever Nivea!

nivea

Phewww, now we are done with pampering our body. How about satisfying your hunger with some toast with butter, ham, cheddar cheese, cucumber and aroma salt? mmm…I ate them before taking pictures of my amazing evening toast haha!

And a hot chocolate with a lot of foam would be just fine! and what’s autumn without Jack The Pumpkin King?

jack the pumpkin king

autumn scent

In the end, I’m gonna dive into my boyfriend’s DVD collection and now it’s time to let all the vampires in our house mwhaha! I’m obsessed with vampires and everything vampire-related since…I was born (I guess)!

dvd

Another thing that I love about autumn is lighting up lanterns outside the house or in the balcony. It seems like a tradition here in Finland, a tradition that I absolutely love! And for tonight, we have a cookie scented candle lightening up our balcony!

lyhty.jpg

Talking about vampires, Halloween is just around the corner and I’ve prepared some nice things for you. Stay tuned and subscribe to my blog!

Cheerio, darlings!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

