Come with me for a walk into the forest


Often I feel the urge to go for a walk into the forest, rest on a stone or somewhere on a big tree root and just listen to the nature. From there I get all the inspiration and also by watching people or listening to their stories.

DSC_0590.jpg

Sometimes I wonder how is to be the only tree on a distant valley, how lonesome can you feel during winter when no songs are coming out from the tree houses, how silent and neverending days can seem to be when no one is stopping by to tell you the grief or the happiness they are going through. And just watching the little ants coming from one place to another in such a hurry…I wonder what kind of wichcraft are they planning to do. I just look around and wonder..and wonder…

DSC_0557.jpg

A year and almost two months have passed since I moved to Finland and I still am curious to find out more, to learn more and most of the things still seem new to me. But the little forest behind our building is my escape. Nature is my escape. It’s my inspiration for the music I make. The place where I can rest and let go of all the negativity or pointless drama.

DSC_0598.jpg

I feel blessed to be able to write a few thoughts from the lap of the nature!

DSC_0554

And I was planning for weeks to take this blog to the next level, so get ready to hear and see more from me! From ootd posts, music, adventures, to make-up, hairstyles, product reviews and girly stuff. Also YouTube will explode hopefully soon but until then I have to fix up some things. I’m still filming and taking photographs here and there and making plans for my readers in my agenda 😉

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

